All Dogs is a pop punk quartet from Columbus, Ohio. Its members are singer/guitarist Maryn Jones, who has also played with Saintseneca, drummer Jesse Wither, who has also played with the punk band Delay, bassist Amanda Bartley of the band Swearinโ€™, and guitarist Nick Harris, who also plays in the Philadelphia based band Slaughter Beach, Dog.

Watch on YouTube