Keesey, who lives west of Athens, described the band as “a collaboration of an elite group of southeast Ohio musicians and songwriters.”

They include John Borchard on pedal steel (Realbilly Jive, The Royales, Wingnuts, etc.);

Adam Graham on mandolin and guitar (Worms and the Decomposers);

David McPherson (aka Uncle Buck, the Blues Cowboys and McPherson Strut) on bass; Bill Rawlins on drums (Broken Ring, the Wild Honeybees); and Jeff Redefer on guitar (Broken Ring, Pure Prairie League). Keesey sings, writes songs and plays acoustic guitar.

Watch on YouTube