The Black Swans are an indie rock band. Jerry DeCicca and Noel Sayre form the core of the band. Their debut, Who Will Walk in the Darkness with You? features Milan Karcic, Matt Surgeson, Joe Peppercorn, and Jovan Karcic. The Sex Brain EP features Canaan Faulkner, Chris Forbes, Keith Hanlon, Sarah Jurcyk, and Horace Roscoe. Amy Alwood and Cassie Lewis are also listed as group members. The Black Swans have toured America with such notable indie artists as Okkervil River, Magnolia Electric Company and Early Day Miners.

Watch on YouTube